Kontakta oss

Sälj / Marknad


Åsa Forsberg

Försäljningschef

asa.forsberg@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Förvaltare


Peter Stridh

Teknisk Förvaltare

peter.stridh@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Joel Hybertsen

Teknisk Förvaltare

joel.hybertsen@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Jan Eriksson

Teknisk Projektledare

jan.eriksson@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Ekonomi / Avgift


Charlott Jerndahl-Willner

Chef Ekonomisk Förvaltning

charlott.jw@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Lena Warneby

Ekonomisk Förvaltning

lena.warneby@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Ulrika Elwin

Ekonomisk Förvaltning

ulrika.elwin@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Daniela Sundqvist

Ekonomisk Förvaltning

daniela.sundqvist@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40


Inger Mannesten

Hyra / Avgift

inger.mannesten@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Eva Lövström

Hyra / Avgift

eva.lovstrom@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Fastighetsskötsel


Patrik Häll

Kundservice / Felanmälan

patrik.hall@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Ingvar Blomgren

Kundservice / Felanmälan

ingvar.blomgren@valvetab.se


Jan Andersson

Arbetsledare / Teknik

jan.andersson@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Mathias Larsson

Fastighetstekniker

mathias.larsson@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Dalle Saxdahl

Fastighetstekniker

dalle.saxdahl@valvetab.se

Philip Rosholm

Fastighetstekniker

philip.rosholm@valvetab.se


Janusz Mazek

Fastighetstekniker

janusz.mazek@valvetab.se

Anders Waernlund

Fastighetstekniker

anders.waernlund@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40


Kurt Dräckes

Fastighetstekniker

kurt.drackes@valvetab.se

Jonathan Gillerud

Fastighetstekniker

jonathan.gillerud@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Per-Olov Westin

Fastighetstekniker

per-olov.westin@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Michael Törnquist

Driftekniker

michael.tornquist@valvetab.se

Administration


Per-Erik Stålhandske

Affärsområdeschef

per-erik.stalhandske@valvetab.se

Marianne Dahl

Ekonomi / Fakturahantering

marianne.dahl@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Besöksadress: Vretensborgsvägen 28, 126 30 Hägersten
Postadress: Valvet Förvaltning, Box 422 09, 126 17 STOCKHOLM

E-mail: info@valvetab.se

Tel: 08-545 724 40
Fax: 08-649 36 09