Kontakta oss

Offerter och förfrågningar


Fredrik Graff

Affärsutveckling / Marknadschef

08-545 724 40

Åsa Forsberg

Försäljningschef

asa.forsberg@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Förvaltare


Robin Häggström

Förvaltare

robin.haggstrom@valvetab.se

Peter Stridh

Förvaltare / Projektledare

peter.stridh@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Jan Eriksson

Teknisk Projektledare

jan.eriksson@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Ekonomi / Avgift


Charlott Jerndahl-Willner

Chef Ekonomisk Förvaltning

charlott.jw@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Lena Warneby

Ekonomisk Förvaltning

lena.warneby@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Ulrika Elwin

Ekonomisk Förvaltning

ulrika.elwin@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Hanna Björkqvist

Ekonomisk Förvaltning

hanna.bjorkqvist@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40


Inger Mannesten

Hyra / Avgift

inger.mannesten@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Eva Lövström

Hyra / Avgift

eva.lovstrom@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Fastighetsskötsel


Mathias Larsson

Arbetsledare - Fastighetsskötsel

mathias.larsson@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Patrik Häll

Kundservice / Felanmälan

patrik.hall@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40


Ingvar Blomgren

Kundservice / Felanmälan

ingvar.blomgren@valvetab.se

Bernt Stürmer

Fastighetstekniker

bernt.styrmer@valvetab.se


Dalle Saxdahl

Fastighetstekniker

dalle.saxdahl@valvetab.se

Jimmy Olsson

Fastighetstekniker - VVS

jimmy.olsson@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40


Janusz Mazek

Fastighetstekniker / Snickeri

janusz.mazek@valvetab.se

Anders Waernlund

Fastighetstekniker - VVS

anders.waernlund@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40


Jerry Johansson

Fastighetstekniker - Ventilation

jerry.johansson@valvetab.se

Jan Hallqvist

jan.hallqvist@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Ventilationstekniker


Michael Törnquist

Ventilationstekniker

michael.tornquist@valvetab.se

Administration


Bertil Bergseth

VD

bertil.bergseth@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Peter Hagberg

Produktionschef

peter.hagberg@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Marianne Dahl

Ekonomi / Fakturahantering

marianne.dahl@valvetab.se

08-545 724 40

Besöksadress: Vretensborgsvägen 28, 126 30 Hägersten
Postadress: Valvet Förvaltning, Box 422 09, 126 17 STOCKHOLM

E-mail: info@valvetab.se

Tel: 08-545 724 40
Fax: 08-649 36 09